Qui suis-je?

L'idée du site younr1.com est née de la passion pour le football. Les informations publiées sur ce site sont le fruit de mes expériences, compétences et réflexions sur le football. 
 
Le projet younr1.com est l'aboutissement d'un rêve d'un grand football. J'ai toujours joué au foot, mais le niveau du football mondial n'était pas assez élevé pour moi. Jeune fan et joueur, j’ai pris l’habitude de noter mes remarques et commentaires sur l'art du football présenté. Après 35 ans, je présente ce qui a toujours été pour moi le plus important dans le football – des gestes techniques précis, typiques et non-typiques du football. Le football moderne d'aujourd'hui, ayant pour synonyme les équipes comme FC Barcelone ou BvB Dortmund, est basé sur sa stratégie de très nombreuses passes courtes. C'est là où se dessine la possibilité d'utiliser tous les gestes non-typiques.
 
Homme d'affaires et homme guidé dans la vie par les principes du fair-play, je présente sur ce site la motivation au sens large du terme, y compris la motivation sportive. La motivation dont je suis moi-même le produit. Ce contenu est un ensemble complet de textes pouvant accompagner l’homme à chaque étape de sa vie. La motivation doit être considérée comme un tout. En tant qu’ensemble, elle est un guide idéal dans la vie et dans le jeu.
Le logo est un élément important du site. Le point de départ est le nombre 10 (chiffre 1 inscrit dans O) qui dans le monde du football est un symbole d'excellence – les joueurs remarquables comme Pelé, Maradona ou Messi, jouaient, entre autres, dans les t-shirts avec no. 10. Élément suivant : le slogan You Nr 1 veut dire qu’on est tous numéro un et on devrait se sentir ainsi dans toutes les situations de vie. Peu importe la façon dont nous sommes perçus par les autres, ce qui est le plus important, c’est de penser : je suis le numéro 1 ! Le message vis ton rêve décide du niveau de succès et de satisfaction dans la vie. Vis tes rêves et n‘oublies pas que si tu cesses de rêver, tu n’attendras jamais le plein potentiel de ton développement. La ligne figurant au centre du logo, la courbe de croissance, est le reflet du développement humain. Vivre n’est pas seulement se déplacer vers un lieu plus élevé. Parfois, il arrive un moment de recul, d’arrêt. Il est important de profiter de cette situation pour réfléchir, reprendre ses forces et retourner sur la voie du développement. Et c’est surtout là qu’il faut penser de soi-même : C’est moi le numéro 1!  
 

Ever since I was a young boy, I have dreamt of great football. I trained with passion and determination and so today I present what I’ve learnt over 35 years ago. In that way, I make my dreams come true.

Live your dream. I did it.

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for a comfortable use of the site, including maintain the login session. You may at any time modify the cookies settings in your browser. Read more about cookies policy.

About us

The idea of creating the younr1.com site was born from passion for football. By presenting these contents I share my own experience, skills and thoughts on football with you.
 
The younr1.com project is the finale of my dreams of great football. I have been playing since always but the level of international football was not good enough for me. As a young fan and player I noted down my observations and remarks on the art of football. After 35 years, I can share with you the most important part of my knowledge of football: precise standard and non-standard football tricks. Today’s football, represented by teams such as FC Barcelona or Borussia Dortmund, is based on its strategy of using multiple short moves. This is where non-standard tricks can be useful.
 
As a businessman and a fair-play person, I also offer broadly defined motivation, including motivation to excel in sports. I am a product of such motivation-building effort myself. The site contains a complete excerpt of tips and guidelines that everyone can follow in his or her life. Motivation should be viewed as a whole. As a whole it is an ideal guide to life and football.
 

Another important component of the site is the logo. Start from number "10" ("1" encircled within "0") that represents perfection in the world of football: outstanding players including Pele, Maradona or Messi wore "tens" on their shirts. Another leitmotif, the "You’re No. 1" phrase, means that everybody is "number 1" and should feel so in every life situation. It is irrelevant how we are perceived by others. What is important is that everyone of us should consider himself or herself "number 1". Following the "Live your dream!" message can help you succeed and gain satisfaction in life. Live your dreams and remember that if you stop dreaming you will never achieve your full potential. The line placed in the center of the logo, the growth curve, reflects human growth. We do not only move up during our lives. Sometimes we stop or take a step back. It is important that we use such situations for thinking, recovering our energies and returning to the ascending path. It is then that you should foster this thought: "I am No1!"

Ever since I was a young boy, I have dreamt of great football. I trained with passion and determination and so today I present what I’ve learnt over 35 years ago. In that way, I make my dreams come true.

Live your dream. I did it.

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for a comfortable use of the site, including maintain the login session. You may at any time modify the cookies settings in your browser. Read more about cookies policy.