о нас...

Идея создания сайта younr1.com появилась из увлечения играть в футбол. В предоставленных здесь материалах, я делюсь с Вами своим опытом, умением и мыслями, касающимися футбола.
 
Проект younr1.com – это увенчание мечты о великом футболе. Я всегда играл в футбол, однако уровень мирового футбола не был для меня достаточно высок. Как молодой болельщик и игрок записывал свои наблюдения и замечания к демонстрируемому футбольному искусству. По истечении 35 лет я показываю то, что для меня всегда в футболе было самым главным – точные стандартные и нестандартные футбольные трюки. Сегодняшний современный футбол, синонимом которого являются такие команды, как ФК Барселона или Боруссия Дортмунд, основывает свою стратегию на использовании множества коротких передач. В это время появляется возможность использования какого-либо из нестандартных трюков.
 
Как бизнесмен и человек, который в жизни руководствуется правилами игры фейр-плей («fair play»), представляю также на сайте широко понимаемую мотивацию, в том числе спортивную. Я сам являюсь её продуктом. Эти содержания представляют собой полный набор текстов, которые могут сопутствовать человеку на каждом этапе его жизни. Мотивацию необходимо рассматривать как категорию совокупности. Совокупность – это идеальное руководство и в жизни и в игре.
Существенным элементом сайта является логотип. Следует начать с цифры 10 (цифра 1 внутри O), которая в футбольном мире является символом совершенства – знаменитые футболисты, такие как Пеле, Марадона или Месси, играли в футболках с № 10. Следующий элемент – девиз «You № 1» – обозначает, что каждый является номером 1 и так должен себя чувствовать в каждом моменте своей жизни. Не важно как видят нас другие, самое главное, чтобы мы сами о себе думали: Я – № 1! Девиз «live your dream» решает об уровне достигаемых успехов и жизненного удовлетворения. Живите своими мечтами и помните, что переставая мечтать, никогда не получите возможность полного развития. Линия, расположенная в центре логотипа, т.е. кривая роста, является отражением развития человека. В ходе всей жизни не только идем вверх. Иногда есть момент, когда возвращаемся или останавливаемся. Важно, чтобы эту ситуацию обдумать, накопить новую энергию и вернуться на тропу развития. Особенно в это время интенсивно думайте о себе: Я – No1!
 

Ever since I was a young boy, I have dreamt of great football. I trained with passion and determination and so today I present what I’ve learnt over 35 years ago. In that way, I make my dreams come true.

Live your dream. I did it.

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for a comfortable use of the site, including maintain the login session. You may at any time modify the cookies settings in your browser. Read more about cookies policy.

About us

The idea of creating the younr1.com site was born from passion for football. By presenting these contents I share my own experience, skills and thoughts on football with you.
 
The younr1.com project is the finale of my dreams of great football. I have been playing since always but the level of international football was not good enough for me. As a young fan and player I noted down my observations and remarks on the art of football. After 35 years, I can share with you the most important part of my knowledge of football: precise standard and non-standard football tricks. Today’s football, represented by teams such as FC Barcelona or Borussia Dortmund, is based on its strategy of using multiple short moves. This is where non-standard tricks can be useful.
 
As a businessman and a fair-play person, I also offer broadly defined motivation, including motivation to excel in sports. I am a product of such motivation-building effort myself. The site contains a complete excerpt of tips and guidelines that everyone can follow in his or her life. Motivation should be viewed as a whole. As a whole it is an ideal guide to life and football.
 

Another important component of the site is the logo. Start from number "10" ("1" encircled within "0") that represents perfection in the world of football: outstanding players including Pele, Maradona or Messi wore "tens" on their shirts. Another leitmotif, the "You’re No. 1" phrase, means that everybody is "number 1" and should feel so in every life situation. It is irrelevant how we are perceived by others. What is important is that everyone of us should consider himself or herself "number 1". Following the "Live your dream!" message can help you succeed and gain satisfaction in life. Live your dreams and remember that if you stop dreaming you will never achieve your full potential. The line placed in the center of the logo, the growth curve, reflects human growth. We do not only move up during our lives. Sometimes we stop or take a step back. It is important that we use such situations for thinking, recovering our energies and returning to the ascending path. It is then that you should foster this thought: "I am No1!"

Ever since I was a young boy, I have dreamt of great football. I trained with passion and determination and so today I present what I’ve learnt over 35 years ago. In that way, I make my dreams come true.

Live your dream. I did it.

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for a comfortable use of the site, including maintain the login session. You may at any time modify the cookies settings in your browser. Read more about cookies policy.