Training

Video Trick - BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB2

Trick BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB2 - Formation

BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB2

 

FC Barcelona
 
Coupe du Monde: 2
Ligue des Champions: 4
Championnat national: 21
Coupe du pays: 25
 
Footballeurs célèbres d’hier et d’aujourd'hui
Barcelone a toujours eu dans ses rangs de grands joueurs comme Crueff, Ronaldo, Rivaldo ou Figo. La génération actuelle de joueurs semble dépasser tout et se présente comme l’équipe la plus forte de tous les temps. On pense notamment à Messi, Xavi et Iniesta qui dépassent toutes les autres équipes du monde par la finesse de leur jeu et la capacité de marquer des buts.
 
Entraîneurs célèbres hier et aujourd'hui
Le grand Johann Crueff a été un des auteurs du système de jeu de FC Barcelone, si fermement basée sur la technique. À présent, Pep Guardiola a fait monter l'équipe sur le trône mondial.

 

Curiosités 
 
La rivalité entre le représentant de la Catalogne qu’est le BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR 2 et le Real Madrid est un fait bien connu dans le monde.
 
Ce geste technique n’est pas un geste typique du football. Cette feinte peut être effectuée en position d’arrêt. Grâce à elle, on peut gagner une position favorable pour tirer au but une fois dans la zone de pénalité. Ce geste technique est le plus efficace quand le footballeur est décontracté, ce qui ne l’empêche pas de conduire le ballon de manière dynamique le plus près possible de la jambe. Ce geste technique est présenté dans le film de formation à la fois avec la jambe droite et gauche

Trick BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB2 - Jeu

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for a comfortable use of the site, including maintain the login session. You may at any time modify the cookies settings in your browser. Read more about cookies policy.

Training

Video Trick - BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB2

Trick BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB2 - Training

BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB2

FC Barcelona

World Cup: 2
Champions League: 4
National Championship: 21
National Cup: 25

Famous Football Players in the Past and Today

Barcelona has always relied on excellent players, such as Cruijff, Ronaldo, Rivaldo, or Figo. The present generation of players seems to be the best and the current team is one of the strongest ever. Particularly Messi, Xavi and Iniesta surpass all other world teams with their playing finesse and ability to score goals.

Notable Coaches in the Past and Today

The great Johan Cruijff was one of the architects of FC Barcelona’s style that is so strongly focused on playing techniques.

Matters of Interest

The famous competitor of Catalonian FC Barcelona is Real Madrid.

The BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB is not a standard one in European football. Typically, it can be played on the spot. Owing to the trick, the player can work out a better position for striking the ball in the penalty area. It is most effective when the player is relaxed while dynamically driving the ball as close to the leg as possible. This trick is shown in the coaching video played with each leg.

Trick BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – FB2 - Play

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for a comfortable use of the site, including maintain the login session. You may at any time modify the cookies settings in your browser. Read more about cookies policy.