Training

Video Trick - BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR

Trick BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR - Тренинг

BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR

Бразилии

Чемпионат мира: 5

В сборной Бразилии всегда выступали мировые звезды футбола. Это были, в частности Пеле, Зико, Сократес, Роналдо, Неймар.

Тренер Марио Загалло принадлежит к числу самых исключительных. Завоевывал титул чемпиона мира дважды как футболист в 1958 и 1962 годах и третий раз как тренер в 1970 г. Такой успех удалось повторить лишь Беккенбауэру.

Интересные факты

Команда сборной Бразилии, единственная, завоевала самое большое количество титулов чемпиона мира, т.е. 5 раз.

BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR не относится к стандартным трюкам в футболе. Данный финт может выполняться чаще всего с места. Благодаря нему можно выработать себе более удобную позицию для удара по воротам в области штрафной площадки. Наибольшую эффективность этого трюка футболист достигает в то время, когда он расслаблен и несмотря на это динамически ведет мяч как можно ближе ноги. Этот трюк показан на тренировочном фильме, как правой, так и левой ногой.

Trick BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR - играть

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for a comfortable use of the site, including maintain the login session. You may at any time modify the cookies settings in your browser. Read more about cookies policy.

Training

Video Trick - BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR

Trick BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR - Training

BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR

Brasil

World Championship: 5

The Brazilian team has always featured international football stars. Pelé, Zico, Socrates, Ronaldo and Neymar were the most outstanding players.

Coach Mário Zagallo has a unique track record. He has won World Championship twice as a football player, in 1958 and 1962, and for the third time as a coach in 1970. Only Beckenbauer has been equally successful.

Matters of Interest

The Brazil team is the record-breaker as the winner of 5 World Championships.

The BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR is not a standard one in European football. Typically, it can be played on the spot. Owing to the trick, the player can work out a better position for striking the ball in the penalty area. It is most effective when the player is relaxed while dynamically driving the ball as close to the leg as possible. This trick is shown in the coaching video played with each leg.

Trick BEST FOOTBALL TRICKS – BR - Play

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for a comfortable use of the site, including maintain the login session. You may at any time modify the cookies settings in your browser. Read more about cookies policy.